Winners of the 2017 St. George's Closed Tournament

Thanks to everyone who came out to our year-end closed tournament. Congratulations to all the winners!

MOS – Iain MacLeod

MOD – Peter Conlon & Luke Conlon

WOS – Shyla Gupta

WOD Jennifer Campbell & Allison Chubbs

MXD – Jennifer Campbell & Greg Milner

Ladies Novice Singles – Sue Ehler

W45S – Kathy Moggridge

W45D – Elizabeth Fowler & Kiloran German

M60D – Greg Milner & Mazen Khatib

W60D –Elizabeth Fowler & Kiloran German